Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller How to Blow Up a Pipeline. The album features the film’s original music composed by Gavin Brivik (Cam, Wild Indian, The Seventh Day, Minor Premise, Living Undocumented). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 7 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). How to Blow Up a Pipeline is co-written and directed by Daniel Goldhaber and stars Ariela Barer, Kristine Froseth, Lukas Gage, Sasha Lane, Forrest Goodluck, Marcus Scribner, Jayme Lawson and Jake Weary. The movie is based on the controversial book by Andreas Malm and follows a crew of young environmental activists as they execute a daring mission to sabotage an oil pipeline. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Neon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Why I Destroyed Your Property (5:02)
2. Y’all Ready to Start Workin’? (2:55)
3. Enough Lead Azide to Blow Us Off the Map (1:46)
4. Xochiti & Shawn (2:23)
5. It Could Detonate (2:23)
6. Michael (2:04)
7. Pee on Me (1:36)
8. Everything’s Spinning (2:26)
9. Dwayne (2:17)
10. Up, Now (10:59)
11. Theo (2:54)
12. You’ll Be Great (4:08)
13. Logan & Rowan (2:56)
14. 3…2…1… (2:53)
15. Alisha (2:11)
16. You Still Have Dirt on Your Face (3:21)
17. Did You Lie to Me? (3:38)
18. How to Blow Up a Pipeline (2:52)