Decca Classics has released a soundtrack album for the Italian crime thriller The Last Night of Amore (L’ultima notte di Amore). The album features the film’s original music composed by Santi Pulvirenti (The Mafia Only Kills in Summer, Bang Bang Baby, Io c’è). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services overseas. Visit the Italian Apple Music store to check out audio samples. No word on a domestic release. The Last Night of Amore is written and directed by Andrea Di Stefano and stars Pierfrancesco Favino, Linda Caridi, Antonio Gerardi, Francesco Di Leva, Wang Fei, Camilla Semino Favro, Martin Montero Baez, Pang Bo, Shi Yang Shi and Xu Ruichi. The movie is set in Milan and follows a police offer whose world is turned upside down on the night before his retirement. The thriller premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and opened in Italian theaters last week. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Fate Tiptoes to a Party (4:05)
2. Last Night (4:29)
3. Fathers (3:00)
4. The Mechanics of Amore (4:31)
5. The Ambition of Being Honest (3:41)
6. Spectrum (3:44)
7. Alba (3:53)
8. The Brain of a Dying Man (2:50)
9. Melò Dia (3:21)
10. The Sky Is Looking Down at You (4:13)
11. The Carp (3:03)
12. Don’t Do It (4:05)
13. Milano da bere (2:17)