Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original animated film The Magician’s Elephant. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (Thor: Ragnarok, The LEGO Movie, The Croods: A New Age, Cocaine Bear, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, 21/22 Jump Street, The Royal Tenenbaums). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 10 (click here to stream/download). To be released separately as a digital single is the film’s original song Found written by Diane Warren and performed by Nicky Youre (check back on this page to listen to the track). The Magician’s Elephant is directed by Wendy Rogers and stars Noah Jupe, Mandy Patinkin, Brian Tyree Henry, Natasia Demetriou, Pixie Davies, Sian Clifford, Kirby Howell-Baptiste, Benedict Wong, Aasif Mandvi, Miranda Richardson and Dawn French. The animated feature is based on Kate DiCamillo’s novel of the same name and follows a determined orphaned boy who accepts a king’s challenge to perform three impossible tasks in exchange for a magical elephant. The film is opening in select theaters this weekend and will premiere on March 17, 2023 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue (2:11)
2. The Fortuneteller (4:52)
3. The Magician Conjures the Elephant (3:05)
4. What to Do With an Elephant (1:18)
5. Never Not Be Entertained (1:08)
6. Peter and the Elephant (4:11)
7. The Elephant Dreams (4:08)
8. Peter Defeats DeSmedt (5:53)
9. Peter Flies (6:01)
10. Brother and Sister Meet (2:35)
11. Peter’s Elephant Dream (2:59)
12. They Send the Elephant Home (7:14)
13. Town Restored (4:15)