Netflix Music has released a new soundtrack album for the Argentinian Netflix original musical series Secrets of Summer (Cielo Grande). The album features the original songs from the show’s second season written by Eduardo Blacher & Juan Carlos Varela with lyrics by series creator Jorge Edelstein and Federico Edelstein. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Sony Music has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from Season 1 last year. Secrets of Summer is created by Edelstein and stars Pilar Pascual, Abril Di Yorio, Víctor Varona, Francisco Bass, Guido Messina, Thais Rippel,Giulia Guerrini, Luan Brum and Fernando & Juan Monzo. The second season of the teen drama premiered in December and is now available to stream on Netflix.