Atlantic Records has announced a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Spinning Gold. The album features the songs from the movie, including covers of such classics as Bad Girls, Midnight Train to Georgia, Give Up the Funk & Beth performed by the film’s cast, as well as two original songs written by soundtrack co-writer/producer Evan “Kidd” Bogart, who also serves as the project’s executive music producer of the film, alongside Harvey Mason Jr. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 31 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Pink Sweat$’s cover of Ain’t No Sunshine) is already available to stream/download now and can also be checked out after the jump. Spinning Gold is written and directed by Timothy Scott Bogart and stars Jeremy Jordan, Michelle Monaghan, Jay Pharoah, Lyndsy Fonseca, Peyton List, Dan Fogler, James Wolk, Chris Redd, Michael Ian Black, Vincent Pastore, Nick Sandow, Sebastian Maniscalco (as Giorgio Moroder) and Jason Isaacs. The movie depicts the life and career of music producer, Neil Bogart, founder of Casablanca Records, the most successful independent record company of all time. The drama will be released in theaters on March 31.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. It’s Your Thing – Jason DeRulo (2:57)
2. Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker) – Wiz Khalifa (5:17)
3. Shout It Out Loud – Sam Nelson (2:43)
4. Bad Girls – Tayla Parx (4:47)
5. Midnight Train to Georgia – Ledisi (3:57)
6. Ain’t No Sunshine – Pink Sweat$ (2:11)
7. Love to Love You Baby – Tayla Parx (3:24)
8. Rock And Roll All Nite – Sam Nelson (2:44)
9. Cherry On Top – Jeremy Jordan (2:56)
10. One Toke Over the Line – Alec Benjamin (3:20)
11. Lean On Me – Pink Sweat$ (4:18)
12. Dim All the Lights – Tayla Parx (3:57)
13. Mothership Connection – Wiz Khalifa (6:07)
14. O-o-h Child – Romell (3:15)
15. Oh Happy Day – Jeremy Jordan (2:46)
16. Who Is He (And What Is He to You) – Pink Sweat$ (3:10)
17. Beth – Alex Gaskarth (2:44)
18. Last Dance – Jeremy Jordan (3:12)
19. Greatest Time (Spinning Gold) – Jeremy Jordan (3:42)