Hollywood Records has released a soundtrack album for the Hulu documentary series Stolen Youth: Inside the Cult at Sarah Lawrence. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Martin Crane (The Escape of Prisoner 614, Picture a Scientist, Black Gold). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Stolen Youth is directed by Zach Heinzerling and tells the story from the cult’s origins in 2010 on the Sarah Lawrence campus until its recent demise, when the last members find their own paths to survival. The 3-parter¬†premiered last month and is now available to stream on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stolen Youth Theme (1:48)
2. Becoming Uncertain (3:30)
3. Izzy Opens Up Part 1 (1:14)
4. Quest for Potential (2:21)
5. Izzy Lost in the World (1:28)
6. Mistakes Mistakes (2:57)
7. The Domestic Life (2:53)
8. He Mastered Their Minds (2:19)
9. Enamored Enthralled (2:02)
10. Fathers Worry (1:04)
11. Torcher (6:35)
12. Sister Against Pine (1:35)
13. Buy Whatever You Want (1:16)
14. Lee Escapes (2:03)
15. I Want My Sister Back (2:11)
16. I Have a Family (3:26)
17. Family on the Grass (1:59)
18. Your Limo Awaits (0:51)
19. Quest for Potential Reprise (4:44)