Sony Masterworks will release a score album for the sports drama sequel Creed III. The album features the film’s original score composed by Joseph Shirley (The Book of Boba Fett, The Mandalorian, Bad Trip, Fairfax, The Mysterious Benedict Society). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 3 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon on all major digital music services, including Amazon. As previously reported, Dreamville/Interscope Records will release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Creed III is directed by Michael B. Jordan who also stars in the title role, alongside Tessa Thompson, Jonathan Majors, Florian Munteanu, Phylicia Rashad, Wood Harris and Mila Davis-Kent. The movie follows Adonis as he must put his future on the line to battle a childhood friend and former boxing prodigy. The film will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by United Artists/MGM.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Run It Suite (Vocal Version) (4:23)
2. Checkmate (2:20)
3. Diamond Dame (1:55)
4. Tea Party (3:23)
5. Adonis and Damian (2:00)
6. Underdog (3:14)
7. Damian’s Plan (2:13)
8. Amara (1:46)
9. A New Contender (2:45)
10. Showtime Promo (2:39)
11. Viene por Sangre – Felix Walkout (feat. JVZEL) (1:11)
12. Dame v. Felix (5:39)
13. The Letters (5:55)
14. Mary Anne (3:56)
15. Stop Running (3:31)
16. Traning Montage (feat. Baby Rose) (7:39)
17. The Void – Joseph Shirley & Maiya Sykes (5:25)
18. Round 12 (4:43)
19. The Champ (3:51)