Bucks Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC documentary series Murder in the Pacific. The album features the show’s original music composed by Raphaelle Thibaut (Secrets of the WhalesIntroducing, Selma Blair, Mama’s Boy). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 2. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Murder in the Pacific is directed by Chloe Campbell, executive produced by Caroline Hawkins and tells story of the Greenpeace flagship Rainbow Warrior, and the 1985 bombing that sent it to the bottom of Auckland Harbour with the loss of the ship’s photographer. The 3-part documentary will premiere in the UK tomorrow on BBC Two and will also be available to stream on the BBC iPlayer.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (1:41)
2. A Beautiful Place (1:17)
3. Meet the People (2:50)
4. Nuclear Testing (1:56)
5. French Pride (1:38)
6. Fernando (2:05)
7. The Bombing (3:42)
8. Meet the Detectives (3:38)
9. The Turenge Arrest (4:00)
10. This Looks Suspicious (2:23)
11. The Dinner (4:39)
12. Investigation (1:46)
13. Sunken Warrior (3:23)