Lionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the faith-based drama Jesus Revolution who also co-directed the movie. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brent McCorkle (I Can Only Imagine, Unconditional, Steve McQueen: American Icon). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 24. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Jesus Revolution is directed by Jon Erwin & McCorkle and stars Joel Courtney, Anna Grace Barlow, Kimberly Williams-Paisley, Jonathan Roumie and Kelsey Grammer. The Kingdom Story Company production is set in 1970s Southern California and tells the story of the national spiritual awakening that began within a community of teenage hippies and spread across the country.The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Lionsgate.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prelude to a Revolution (1:46)
2. The Part Where You Say Yes (1:31)
3. Lonnie Frisbee (1:23)
4. A Desperate Bunch (4:23)
5. When’s Dad Coming Home? (1:16)
6. It’s Coming for All of You (0:55)
7. Dodie Please Wake Up (1:03)
8. I Finally See (0:32)
9. He’s Not Coming Back Greg (1:31)
10. Chuck Foot Washing (4:42)
11. Calm Before the Storm (0:33)
12. Trouble Brewing All the Way Down (1:50)
13. You Don’t Have to Run Anymore (0:30)
14. You Have to Choose (1:27)
15. Washed Away (6:38)
16. Of Course It Runs (0:54)
17. Neither Am I (0:51)
18. The Raging Stopped (4:13)
19. Problem Solved (0:39)
20. Guest Speaker (0:54)
21. Sing for Me (2:11)
22. You Said We Were a Family (4:59)
23. Mom Was Right (3:37)
24. Life from Death (4:26)
25. With You (4:24)
26. Let’s See (1:31)