Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Bruiser. The album features the film’s original music composed by Robert Ouyang Rusli (Test Pattern, Problemista). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 24 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Bruiser is co-written and directed by Miles Warren and stars Trevante Rhodes, Jalyn Hall, Shamier Anderson and Shinelle Azoroh. The movie, which marks Onyx Collective’s first narrative feature, revolves around a 14-year-old boy who explores the boundaries of his manhood through tumultuous interactions with his strict father and a burgeoning mentorship with a mysterious drifter. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival, received an awards-qualifying released in December and will debut tomorrow on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bruiser (0:54)
2. Family Hug (0:41)
3. The Sheilamobile (1:00)
4. The Jon House (1:00)
5. Darious Meets Porter (0:47)
6. I Love You Too (0:35)
7. Return to Porter (1:08)
8. Strong Young God Bruce Lee (0:53)
9. Finding Forgiveness (2:07)
10. Neon Motorcycle (1:43)
11. Ferris Wheel (1:02)
12. One Punch Legend (1:08)
13. World Star (2:00)
14. My Little Boy (2:57)
15. Priors in Vegas (1:47)
16. You’ve Got a Disease in Your Heart and It’s Killing Your Family (1:17)
17. Motorbike Nightmare (1:47)
18. Pick a Place (5:41)
19. The Field (2:28)
20. Darious’ Decision (2:57)