Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the French drama Amore Mio. The album features the film’s original score composed by Alban Claudin. Also included are two songs by Coming Soon and Vanessa Paradis’ Mio Cuore. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Amore Mio is directed by Guillaume Gouix and stars Alysson Paradis, Elodie Bouchez, Viggo Ferreira-Redier and Félix Maritaud. The movie follows a young woman who takes her 7-year-old son and her sister on an improvised road trip on the day of her husband’s funeral. The drama just opened in French theaters yesterday. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Suzanna – Coming Soon (2:57)
2. Lola (2:24)
3. Un instant d’innocence (1:26)
4. Jack Nicholson Style – Coming Soon (2:01)
5. Mio Cuore – Vanessa Paradis (2:59)
6. Runaway – Alban Claudin & Lily Gantelmi d’Ille (3:18)
7. Retour à la réalité (1:50)
8. L’apparition de Raphaël (3:08)
9. En ritournelle (1:51)
10. Lola (5:53)
11. Hear the Roar (4:21)
12. 2904 (4:13)
13. J’veux du soleil (2:11)