Dino Meneghin (Lore, Dota: Dragon’s Blood, Eye Candy, Killing Gunther) is the composer of the new Paramount+ original series Wolf Pack. The show is developed by Jeff Davis (Criminal Minds) based on the book series by Edo Van Belkom and stars Armani Jackson, Bella Shepard, Tyler Lawrence Gray, Chloe Rose Robertson, Rodrigo Santoro and Sarah Michelle Gellar. The supernatural teen drama follows a teenage boy and girl whose lives are changed forever when a California wildfire awakens a terrifying supernatural creature and drives it to attack a highway traffic jam beneath the burning hills. Davis is also executive producing the MTV Entertainment Studios production with Capital Arts’ Joe Genier (A Perfect Holiday, Undercover Brother 2), Mike Elliott (The Scorpion King 4: Quest for Power, Blue Crush 2) & Karen Gorodetzky (Cupid for Christmas), as well as Jason Ensler (Love, Victor, Cult), Gellar and Christian Taylor (Resident Alien, Eye Candy). Meneghin has previously collaborated with Davis on the MTV series Teen Wolf. Wolf Pack will premiere this coming Thursday, January 26 on Paramount+.

Meneghin has also recently scored the Davis-scripted and -produced Teen Wolf: The Movie, which will also premiere on January 26 on Paramount+.