Madison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the ITV drama Without Sin. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Tawiah¬†and Lindsay Wright (The Walk-In, The Whistleblowers, This Is Joan Collins, The Mystery of D.B Cooper). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Without Sin is written by Frances Poletti, directed by Al Mackay and stars Vicky McClure and Johnny Harris. The 4-part psychological thriller produced by Left Bank Pictures explores the relationship which develops between a grieving mother and the man she believes murdered her daughter. The series premiered in the UK yesterday on ITV and is also available to stream on ITVX.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Bridge (3:58)
2. Drive (1:13)
3. Maisie (2:22)
4. Betrayal (2:32)
5. Connection (2:14)
6. Millfields (1:26)
7. Searching (2:32)
8. Confession (1:58)
9. Monster (1:48)
10. Meeting (2:18)
11. Breakthrough (2:21)
12. Memories (3:14)
13. Realisation (1:47)
14. Truth (4:38)
15. That Night (2:49)
16. Get Out (3:10)
17. Restoration (1:36)
18. Without Sin (3:15)