Rough Trade will release a soundtrack album for the British drama The Almond and the Seahorse. The album features the film’s songs and original score composed by Gruff Rhys. The soundtrack will be released digitally and on vinyl on February 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Listen to the song Amen and the score track Love Love Love (already available to stream/download now) below. The Almond and the Seahorse is directed by Celyn Jones & Tom Stern and stars Rebel Willson, Trine Dyrholm, Jones himself, Meerea Syal and Charlotte Gainsbourg. The movie tells the story of an archaeologist and an architect who fight to re-imagine a future after a traumatic brain injury leaves them adrift from the people they love. The drama is being released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD today by IFC Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Skyward (1:21)
2. The Brain and the Body (3:49)
3. People Are Pissed (7:47)
4. Layer Upon Layer (3:34)
5. Orea (4:05)
6. Joe’s Theme (0:44)
7. Sunshine and Laughter Ever After (3:52)
8. Variation with Strings (0:40)
9. Amen (Album Version) (3:16)
10. Low Cello (0:33)
11. Liberate Me From the Love Song (3:54)
12. Love Love Love (1:22)
13. I Want My Old Life Back (2:36)
14. Forest Waltz (1:08)
15. Dance All Your Shadows to Death (4:43)
16. Library to Kiss (3:34)
17. Staccato with Cello (0:39)
18. Small Talk (3:21)
19. Toni’s Theme (1:43)
20. Ffenestr (5:41)
21. Penbedw (2:32)
22. Arogldarth (8:16)
23. Amen (3:20)