Republic Records has released the official soundtrack album for the Nickelodeon/Paramount+ original movie Snow Day. The album features the songs from the film written by Matthew Tishler, Jeannie Lurie, Samantha Martin, Nicole Hexum & others. Also included is a track from the comedy’s original score composed by Gabriel Mann (Modern Family, A Million Little Things, Better Nate Than Ever). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Snow Day is directed by Michael Lembeck and stars Jerry Trainor, Laura Bell Bundy, Ky Baldwin, Natalie Brandston, Michaela Russell, Shelby Simmons and Fabi Aguirre. The musical reimagining of the 2000 movie of the same name revolves around a group of kids who are determined to achieve their dreams when their school closes for a snow day. The family comedy is premiering today on Nickelodeon and on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. It’s a Snow Day (1:51)
2. Cake (2:47)
3. I Need a Sign (1:59)
4. These Kids (2:50)
5. What If (2:10)
6. The Best Is Yet to Come (Finale) (3:28)
7. Live It Up (3:19)
8. Everyone Celebrate (2:05)
9. Snow Day – Gabriel Mann (4:07)