‘The Leech’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: December 13, 2022 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

ETR Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy The Leech. The album features the film’s original music composed by Eric Romary (Sadistic Intentions, Doomsday). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. The Leech is written and directed by Eric Pennycoff and stars Jeremy Gardner, Graham Skipper and Taylor Gardner. The movie centers on a Catholic priest struggling to fill the pews in his church who allows a homeless man into his home to escape the December chill. The comedy premiered at this year’s Chattanooga Film Festival and was released last week on the Arrow Player, VOD and Blu-ray by Arrow Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Sermon (2:13)
2. Thanks for Coming (3:53)
3. What the Hell? (1:41)
4. Mother (0:58)
5. I’ll Take a Look at It (1:14)
6. I’m Pregnant (0:27)
7. I’m Considering (1:53)
8. I Told You Not to Ring (2:17)
9. Who Are Those People? (0:54)
10. Never Have I Ever (9:29)
11. Goodies (1:20)
12. Voices (1:18)
13. The Garden (1:39)
14. Impurities (5:18)
15. You’ve Got Company (0:40)
16. I Am the Leech (2:56)
17. I Want You Out (4:47)
18. Snortin Mama (6:14)
19. Good Night Rigo (1:48)