Invada Records has released a soundtrack album for the Swiss horror comedy Mad Heidi. The album features the film’s original score composed by Mario Batkovic (Neighbours, The Beekeeper). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Mad Heidi is directed by Johannes Hartmann & Sandro Klopfstein and stars Alice Lucy, Max Rüdlinger, David Schofield and Casper Van Dien. The movie based on the literary classic Heidi is set in a dystopian Switzerland that has fallen under the fascist rule of a cheese magnate and follows the titular mountain girl as she develops into a rebellious Amazon and sets out to put a stop to the cheese fascist. The comedy was released theatrically in Germany, Austria and Switzerland last month and is now available to stream on the film’s official website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The New Order (3:38)
2. Heidi & Goat Peter (3:17)
3. Kommandant Knorr (3:07)
4. Mad Heidi Main Theme (1:44)
5. The Neutralizer (5:20)
6. Heidi’s Resurrection Sonata in Three Parts (6:30)
7. Prison Bars Routine (2:01)
8. Sunset at Matterhorn (3:07)
9. Vreneli Ab Em Guggisberg (2:53)
10. Death to the Fatherland (5:44)
11. Alpohi’s Tragedy (3:38)
12. Cheese Factory (1:58)
13. President Ultra Swiss (3:39)