The full details of the soundtrack album for the biographical drama Spoiler Alert have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian H. Kim (Hello, My Name Is Doris, Search PartyPanicStar vs. the Forces of Evil, BH90210). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 9 by Back Lot Music. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Spoiler Alert is directed by Michael Showalter and stars Jim Parsons, Ben Aldridge, Sally Field, Antoni Porowski, Jeffery Self, Nikki M. James and Bill Irwin . The movie is based on Michael Ausiello’s best-selling memoir Spoiler Alert: The Hero Dies the film and tells the story of how Michael and Kit’s relationship is transformed and deepened when one of them falls ill. The drama was released in select theaters last Friday by Focus Features and is expanding to more markets this weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Spoiler Alert (0:52)
2. I Will Delete It, Michael (2:31)
3. Oh Papa (0:46)
4. That’s a Monday Show (1:50)
5. Waiting Room (0:51)
6. Sleeping on the Couch (0:40)
7. Doctors (1:02)
8. Dear Friends and Family (2:11)
9. You Can Go Now (3:26)
10. That’s a Cut (0:36)
11. Uptight Main Character (0:50)
12. FedEx Soup (0:48)
13. Sometimes the Hero Dies (1:28)
14. I’ll Stop Talking Now (1:04)