WaterTower Music has released a second soundtrack for DC’s first-ever Batman preschool series Batwheels. The Vol. 2 EP features five more original songs from the show’s first season written by Andy Sturmer (who also produced all tracks) and Susanna Benn. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. The label has previously released a first 8-track soundtrack earlier this fall. Batwheels is executive produced by Sam Register and features the voices of Ethan Hawke, AJ Hudson, Jacob Bertrand, Leah Lewis, Jordan Reed, Noah Bentley, Madigan Kacmar, Lilimar, Kimberly D. Brooks and Mick Wingert. The Warner Bros. Animation production premiered on Cartoon Network’s Cartoonito preschool block over the last weeks and is also available to stream on the Cartoonito hub on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. A Friend of Mine (feat. Noah Bentley) (1:02)
2. Do Over Song (feat. Madigan Kacmar) (1:09)
3. Riddle Me This (feat. Jacob Bertrand & Madigan Kacmar) (2:06)
4. Eat Your Veggies Gotham (feat. Kelly Snider) (1:07)
5. On Our Own (feat. Madigan Kacmar) (1:05)