Plaza Mayor Company has released a soundtrack album for the French drama Winter Boy (Le lycéen). The album features the film’s original music composed by Yoshihiro Hanno (Mountains May Depart, Spring Tide). Also included are two songs by Robert Palmer and Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Winter Boy is written and directed by Christophe Honoré and stars Paul Kircher, Juliette Binoche, Vincent Lacoste and Erwan Kepoa Falé. The movie centers a young man who is sent reeling by an unexpected tragedy and looks for comfort in all the wrong places. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival and is being released in French theaters today.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bitter Hope for Three Pianos (with Paul’s Dialogue) (4:58)
2. Family Nostalgia (3:26)
3. Sign (3:25)
4. Lost: Variation (3:48)
5. Lost (10:24)
6. Bitter Hope for Three Pianos & Strings (with Juliette’s Dialogue) (3:00)
7. Electricity – Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (OMD) (3:32)
8. Johnny and Mary – Robert Palmer (3:59)