Australian Film Score Society has released a soundtrack album for the giant screen documentary Turtle Odyssey. The album features the film’s original score composed by Michael Lira (The Hunter, Interceptor, Black Water: Abyss, Wyrmwood: Road of the DeadNekrotronic, Growing Up Smith) and performed by the Sydney Scoring Orchestra. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s main theme after the jump. Turtle Odyssey is directed by Paul Phelan & Caspar Mazzotti, narrated by Russell Crowe and explores the unique lifecycle of an Australian green sea turtle named Bunji and her journey across the open ocean. The documentary was released in select IMAX and other giant screen theaters back in 2018 & 2019 and is now available to purchase on 4K Ultra HD/Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bunji’s Birth (1:29)
2. Bunji’s Big Adventure (2:44)
3. Hitching a Ride (0:59)
4. Island Paradise (0:49)
5. Dugong Romp (0:25)
6. Ancient Wonder (1:29)
7. Bunjis Ocean Home (1:55)
8. Manta Rays (1:00)
9. The Storm & Returning Home (2:52)
10. Turtle Odyssey Main Theme (2:03)