Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural action comedy R.I.P.D. 2: Rise of the Damned. The album features the film’s original music composed by J. Peter Robinson (CocktailThe Bank Job, Wayne’s World, The World’s Fastest Indian). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s RIPD 2 Theme (Roy’s Mission) below. R.I.P.D. 2 is directed by Paul Leyden and stars Jeffrey Donovan, Penelope Mitchell, Richard Brake, Jake Choi and Kerry Knuppe. The movie follows Sheriff Roy Pulsipher as he becomes the newest officer for the Rest In Peace Department (R.I.P.D.) enforcing the afterlife’s laws who is given a mission to stop a dangerous demon from opening a portal to the underworld. The comedy will be released on Digital, Blu-ray & DVD on November 15 and will also be available to stream on Netflix on the same day.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Roy’s Mission (RIPD 2 Theme) (1:04)
2. The Possession of Otis (3:07)
3. The Train Station (1:41)
4. Shootout at the Train Station (1:51)
5. My Name Is Jeanne / The Robbery (2:05)
6. Roy and Charlotte (1:24)
7. Roy and Jeanne Fight / Bizarre Revelation (2:07)
8. The Incident at Snake Gully (4:55)
9. Holy Water (2:05)
10. Slim’s Water Flicks (0:36)
11. Otis’ Lair (3:47)
12. Thanks for Saving My Soul (2:11)
13. Otis Plunders a Soul (1:58)
14. Exodus of the Workers (1:05)
15. When I Was Alive (1:01)
16. Hotel Check-In (2:18)
17. Angus at the Mine (2:19)
18. Disturbing Discovery at Butterfield’s Office (2:49)
19. You’re Joan of Arc? / Countdown from Otis / The Rift Opens (2:41)
20. Seige of Orleans / Slim Shows His True Colours / Roy Fights the Minion (8:36)
21. The Buried Sword / Astaroth’s Last Stand (4:49)
22. Back to Town / Wedding Bells / Roy Says Goodbye to Charlotte (2:33)
23. Roy Discovers 100 Year Contract (1:14)
24. Roy’s Continuing Mission (End Credits) (1:12)