Miles Ross will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Soft & Quiet. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and will be released digitally this Friday, November 4. Visit Amazon to pre-order the soundtrack. Soft & Quiet is written and directed by Beth de Araújo and stars Stefanie Estes, Olivia Luccardi, Dana Millican, Eleanore Pienta, Melissa Paulo, Jon Beavers and Cissy Ly. The Blumhouse production follows a single afternoon in the life of an elementary school teacher as she organizes a mixer of like-minded women and encounters a woman from her past, leading to a volatile chain of events. The thriller premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on November 4 by Momentum Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Emily (2:32)
2. Speak to the Manager (0:20)
3. Bullets and Bracelets (0:16)
4. Happy Couple (0:26)
5. Sweetheart (0:15)
6. Cricket Witness (1:26)
7. Spicy Mayo (2:49)
8. Hold Your Breathe (1:16)
9. Rise or Fall (3:10)
10. Deep State (feat. Psy Fi) (3:28)