Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Bad Sisters. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by PJ Harvey (Peaky Blinders, The Virtues) & Tim Phillips (ShamelessBecoming ElizabethShining Vale). Also included is the opening titles song Who by Fire, which has previously been released as a digital single. The soundtrack will be coming out digitally this Friday, October 14. Visit Amazon to stream/download the album. Bad Sisters is developed by Sharon Horgan, Brett Baer & Dave Finkel based on the Belgian series Clan and stars Hogan herself, Anne-Marie Duff, Eve Hewson, Eva Birthistle, Sarah Greene, Brian Gleeson, Claes Bang, Daryl McCormack, Assaad Bouab and Saise Quinn. The final episode of the first season of the comedic thriller, which follows the lives of the Garvey sisters who are bound together by the premature death of their parents and a promise to always protect one another, will premiere tomorrow on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Who by Fire (2:15)
2. Dark Side of the Moon (1:06)
3. They Did It (1:24)
4. Pick Up, Pick Up (4:06)
5. Cellar (3:15)
6. Shitty Volvo (1:06)
7. I Don’t Need Luck (1:01)
8. Execution (1:34)
9. Barmaid Got It Wrong (1:10)
10. Back to the Boat – Tim Phillips (1:20)
11. Drugging the Prick (3:35)
12. Target Practice and Accident – You Can’t Thank Me (2:28)
13. Run On (2:51)