Varese Sarabande has announced the latest titles in its CD club series, including a new soundtrack album for the 2003 action adventure movie Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life directed by Jan De Bont and starring Angelina Jolie, Gerard Butler, Noah Taylor, Ciarán Hinds, Djimon Hounsou, Til Schweiger and Christopher Barrie. The Deluxe Edition album features the expanded original score from the sequel composed and conducted by Academy Award nominee Alan Silvestri (Back to the Future, Forest Gump, Avengers: Endgame, Cast Away, Captain America: The First Avenger), including around 30 minutes of previously unreleased music. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. A 2-CD version, which is limited to 2,000 copies, is available to order on the label’s official website. Varese has previously released the original 2003 score album, while Hollywood Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from and inspired by the movie. Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (1:41)
2. Jet Ski – Meet Lara (4:10)
3. The Luna Temple (7:45)
4. Shark Attack (3:20)
5. Traitor Dying (3:41)
6. “I Need Terry Sheridan” (5:41)
7. Kill Me – Leaving Prison (1:34)
8. Arrival in China (1:48)
9. Shay Ling – Tilt Your Head Back (3:04)
10. Captured by the Shay Ling (6:01)
11. Escape from Chen (4:21)
12. To Shanghai – Flower Pagoda Battle Part 2 (3:01)
13. Flower Pagoda Battle (5:43)
14. She Escaped – Break In (5:24)
15. Shoot Her Between the Eyes (4:43)
16. Skydive Getaway (2:13)
17. Skydiving Sequence (1:52)
18. Why Didn’t You Kill Reiss (4:46)
19. Orb Transmission (1:44)
20. Journey to the Cradle of Life (6:24)
21. Tribal Journey (1:35)
22. The Cradle of Life (6:35)
23. Pandora’s Box (5:26)
24. “Not Meant to Be Found” (0:45)
25. Lara Croft – Tomb Raider (0:53)

Varese Sarabande has also announced a CD version of the deluxe edition soundtrack for Robert Zemeckis’ Death Becomes Her featuring music by Silvestri. Click here to order the CD, which is also limited to 2,000 copies. The label has previously announced a vinyl edition of the title to be released in November.