Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animatio’s new TV series Abominable and the Invisible City. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by George Shaw (Escape the Night, Little Sorcerer). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 7 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Abominable and the Invisible City executive produced by Jim Schuman is based on the 2019 Abominable feature (scored by Rupert Gregson-Williams) and features the voices of Chloe Bennet, Tenzing Trainor, Michelle Wong and Alan Cumming. The animated comedy follows Yi, Jin, and Peng as they discover that there‚Äôs a whole magical world out there when they discover that their city is teeming with magical creatures. The series just premiered yesterday on Hulu and Peacock.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Abominable and the Invisible City (Main Theme) (0:33)
2. Fenghuang (2:35)
3. Peng Orders Dumplings (2:37)
4. Magical Creatures Out There (4:45)
5. New Home for Everest (4:38)
6. Legend of the Koi (3:46)
7. Minticon Sugar Rush (2:30)
8. Dr. Jin’s Moment (3:58)
9. Morty’s Rugrats (3:16)
10. Hoops and Superstition (3:31)
11. Dream of Basketball Glory (0:35)
12. Dumplings Amok (0:52)
13. Nai Nai’s Dumpling House (3:54)
14. Dragon Dance Moves (1:22)
15. Missing Baba (4:15)
16. Nian Rampage (5:25)
17. Magic Violin Unplugged (2:40)
18. Nian Year (0:31)