Anné Kulonen (Paradise Highway) has released a soundtrack album for the British war drama The War Below. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The War Below is co-written and directed by J.P. Watts and stars Sam Hazeldine, Tom Goodman-Hill and Kris Hitchen. The movie takes place during World War I and follows a group of British miners who are recruited to tunnel underneath no man’s land and set bombs from below the German front in hopes of breaking the stalemate of the Battle of Messines. The drama was released last year and is now available in the U.S. on VOD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. King and Country (2:18)
2. Miners (3:54)
3. Jack’s Plan (2:34)
4. I’ll Make You Proud (2:45)
5. Breaking Earth (2:26)
6. It’s Gonna Break (0:46)
7. No Man’s Land (2:13)
8. Back to the Front (1:26)
9. False Alarm (1:22)
10. Punishment (1:02)
11. Charlie’s Death (3:37)
12. Fine Soldier (1:45)
13. The Right Thing to Do (1:23)
14. The Chase (4:13)
15. The Ultimate Sacrifice (4:19)
16. The Soldier Returns (4:14)
17. False Alarm (End Titles) (2:45)