Milan Records will release a second soundtrack album for the Netflix original film A Jazzman’s Blues. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Aaron Zigman (The NotebookBridge to Terabithia, Sex and the City, The Proposal, John QWakefield, The Ugly Truth). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 23 and will be available to stream/download here. As previously reported, the label is also releasing a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie on the same day. A Jazzman’s Blues is written and directed by Tyler Perry and stars Joshua Boone, Amirah Vann, Solea Pfeiffer, Ryan Eggold, Austin Scott, Milauna Jemai Jackson, Brad Benedict, Brent Antonello, Kario Marcel and Lana Young. The drama tells a story of forbidden love and family secrets that reaches from the 1940s to the 1980s. The film is currently playing in select theaters and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just Like Old Times (1:48)
2. First Kiss (2:58)
3. Through the Window (2:10)
4. I’ve Had Enough (1:45)
5. Sam’s Story (2:44)
6. Encouraged to Read (2:09)
7. Leanne is Leaving (1:06)
8. Round Up the Boys (3:58)
9. Leanne and Bayou Talk (2:03)
10. Leanne’s Story (1:33)
11. We Can’t Be Sad Together (1:53)
12. Leanne Stalks Bayou (1:59)
13. Leanne Can’t Sleep (1:40)
14. Cissy Lies (1:27)
15. How’s Your Son (1:44)
16. Bayou’s Fate (2:05)
17. Bayou Goes a Courtin’ (1:14)
18. Willie’s OD (3:01)
19. Read This and Give It Back (0:46)
20. Bayou Enter Bus (1:03)
21. Just One Night (0:49)
22. Marry Me (1:14)
23. Reading the Letters (1:07)
24. Get On Outta Here Boy (0:46)
25. I Saw Bayou (1:40)
26. The Fight (1:13)
27. He’s Not Here (1:23)