Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy drama The Lost King. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Alexandre Desplat (The Shape of Water, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The King’s Speech, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, The Queen) and performed by the London Symphony Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 7 and physically a few weeks later. Click here to stream/download the album and visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. The Lost King is directed by Stephen Frears and stars Sally Hawkins, Steve Coogan (who also co-wrote the screenplay with Jeff Pope) and Harry Lloyd. The movie tells the true story of an amateur historian battling skepticism and bureaucracy in a quest to locate the final resting place of King Richard III. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and will open in UK theaters on October 7. IFC Films has picked up domestic distribution rights and is expected to announce a release date soon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Lost King (2:55)
2. To Prove a Villain (3:12)
3. City’s Archives (3:25)
4. Leicester (2:16)
5. The Ricardians (1:43)
6. Greyfriars (1:03)
7. National Library (4:29)
8. New Street (2:59)
9. Empty Bench (3:02)
10. The Maps (3:17)
11. The Next Morning (2:02)
12. Digging The R (2:02)
13. The Boar (3:52)
14. We Found Richard (3:09)
15. Farewell Richard (2:44)
16. Bosworth (3:01)