Decca Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Gigi & Nate. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan (Limitless, Dynasty, Tales from the Loop, Dredd, Wormwood) who recorded his score with the Royal Scottish National Orchestra. Also included is the original end credits song Wave Me On co-written (with Leonard-Morgan, Jackson Hamm, Austin Brenner & Josiah Valerius) and performed by JP Cooper (check out the official music video below). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 12 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Gigi & Nate is directed by Nick Hamm and stars Charlie Rowe, Josephine Langford, Zoe Colletti, Marcia Gay Harden, Hannah Riley, Jim Belushi and Diane Ladd. The movie tells the story of a young man who – after suffering a near-fatal illness that left him a quadriplegic – finds hope again after meeting his service animal, a curious and intelligent capuchin monkey. The drama was released in theaters nationwide last weekend by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cliff Jumping (2:47)
2. Somethings Wrong (2:23)
3. Airlift (3:56)
4. Suicide (3:50)
5. Meeting Gigi (4:11)
6. Welcome Gigi (2:08)
7. Dog v Monkey (1:12)
8. Helping the Physio (1:09)
9. Police Visit (0:32)
10. List for Grandma (1:13)
11. You’ve Got Fans (0:39)
12. Jailbreak (1:06)
13. Protest (4:33)
14. News Reports (1:01)
15. Going to Court (2:10)
16. Testimony Verdict (4:15)
17. Goodbye Monkey (3:02)
18. Legal in Carolina (1:13)
19. Wave Me On – JP Cooper (4:06)
20. Wave Me On (Film Version) – JP Cooper (6:05)