Island Records has released a soundtrack album for the British comedy Fisherman’s Friends: One and All. The album features the songs from the film performed by the titular band. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. A CD version is also being released overseas and will be available to order here within the next few days. A separate album featuring Rupert Christie’s original score from the movie is also coming out today. Fisherman’s Friends: One and All is directed by Nick Moorcroft & Meg Leonard and stars James Purefoy, Dave Johns, Sam Swainsbury, Maggie Steed, Richard Harrington, Jade Anouka, Ramon Tikaram, Joshua Mcguire, David Hayman and Imelda May. The sequel to the original 2019 film follows the world’s oldest ‘buoy band’ a year after their unexpected success with their debut album as they are struggling to navigate the pressures, pitfalls and temptations of their newfound fame. The comedy is being released in the UK exclusively in theaters today.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bonnie Ship the Diamond (3:11)
2. Sloop John B (3:41)
3. Haul Away Joe (2:46)
4. Santiana (2:17)
5. When the Boat Comes In (2:34)
6. Sail Away Ladies (2:54)
7. A Sailor Ain’t a Sailor (2:58)
8. Pass Around the Grog (2:46)
9. Cap’N Stormio (4:07)
10. Cornwall My Home (feat. Imelda May) (3:38)
11. Wild Rover (2:30)
12. Hi Ho Silver Lining (feat. Imelda May) (2:52)
13. Union of Different Kinds (feat. Imelda May) (2:41)
14. Wellerman (2:19)
15. On the Shore (2:56)
16. John in the Barrel (4:00)