Lukasz Targosz (My Name Is Sara, Moomins and the Winter Wonderland, All My Friends Are Dead, The Coldest Game, The Thaw) has released a soundtrack album for the comedy drama My Neighbor Adolf. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. My Neighbor Adolf is co-written and directed by Leon Prudovsky and stars David Hayman, Udo Kier, Olivia Silhavy and Kineret Peled. The movie is set in Colombia in 1960, just after Israel’s abduction of Adolf Eichmann in Argentina, and follows a lonely Holocaust survivor who begins to suspect a mysterious old German man who moved in next door is actually Adolf Hitler. The dramedy, which just premiered at this year’s Locarno Film Festival, is set to be released in several European markets this fall and will be distributed in the U.S. by Cohen Media Group.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tango of Roses (feat. Magda Brudzińska) (2:05)
2. The Main Theme of Roses (2:13)
3. Mr.Polsky’s Morning Routine (2:36)
4. Mysterious Neighbours (1:26)
5. My Neighbor Is Adolf (2:08)
6. Mr. Polsky Rapid Embassy Mission (1:51)
7. Reak Ninja Was Made in Poland (2:36)
8. Becoming Real Spy Must End Classical (2:10)
9. Small Talk with Almighty MOSAD Officer (1:14)
10. Spies in Need of Hard Evidence (1:37)
11. Can He Be My Friend? (2:31)
12. Drinking with Adolf (2:35)
13. I Miss My Family, I Miss You All (3:51)
14. Hidden Waltz for Sexy Frau Kaltenbrunner (2:43)
15. The Final Battle (4:47)
16. Farewell My Dearest Friend (2:57)
17. Jeder Lebn’s Tog (feat. Magda Brudzińska) (2:47)
18. Tango of Roses (PL Version) (feat. Magda Brudzińska) (2:06)