A24 Music will release the official soundtrack album for the slasher comedy Bodies Bodies Bodies. The album features the film’s original score composed by Disasterpeace (It FollowsUnder the Silver Lake, Marcel the Shell with Shoes On, Triple Frontier). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A24 & Warner Music UK have previously released Charli XCX’s original song Hot Girl from the movie as a digital single last week (click here to listen to the track and for more details). Bodies Bodies Bodies is directed by Halina Reijn and stars Amandla Stenberg, Rachel Sennott, Myha’la Herrold, Maria Bakalova, Pete Davidson, Lee Pace, Chase Sui Wonders and Conner O’Malley. The movie follows a group of rich 20-somethings who plan a hurricane party at a remote family mansion, when a party game turns deadly. The A24 production opened in New York and Los Angeles last Friday and will be released in theaters nationwide this coming weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Body Drop (3:10)
2. Whokiller (2:03)
3. Jealousy Into Light (5:56)
4. Dip Dip Dip (3:07)
5. Bee Bee Bee (3:16)
6. Red Red Red (2:04)
7. Sophie (3:48)
8. Aftermath (2:47)
9. Light Into Jealousy (1:58)