Communion Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Trying. The album features the original songs from the show’s third season written and performed by Bear’s Den. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track, A Good Love, Pt. 2 (feat. Maisie Peters), is already available to stream/download now and can also be checked out below. Polydor and Atlantic Records have previously the soundtracks for Season 1 and Season 2. Trying is created by Andy Wolton and stars Rafe Spall, Esther Smith, Eden Togwell, Mickey McAnulty, Oliver Chris, Sian Brooke, Darren Boyd and Robyn Cara . The comedy’s third season will premiere on July 22 exclusively on Apple TV+..

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Village – Bear’s Den & Jade Bird (3:43)
2. Home (3:28)
3. You (3:23)
4. Please Don’t Hide Yourself Away – Bear’s Den & Jade Bird (3:10)
5. Tough Love (3:36)
6. Team – Bear’s Den & Monica Martin (3:30)
7. A Good Love, Pt. 1 (3:25)
8. I Didn’t Know Any Other Way (4:05)
9. A Good Love, Pt. 2 (feat. Maisie Peters) (3:33)