Atlantic Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Trying. The album features the original songs from the show’s second season written and performed by Maisie Peters. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 21, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Funeral feat. James Bay) is already available to stream/download now. Listen to the full track after the jump. Polydor Records has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the first season written by Guy Garvey, Peter Jobson & Paul Saunderson. Trying is created by Andy Wolton and stars Rafe Spall, Esther Smith and Imelda Staunton. The comedy’s second season will premiere on May 21 exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Neck of the Woods
2. Milhouse
3. Funeral (feat. James Bay)
4. Helicopter
5. Happy Hunting Ground (feat. Griff)
6. I Want You To Change (Because You Want To Change) (feat. Bear’s Den)
7. The Party
8. Glowing Review
9. Lunar Years