Amazon Content Services will release a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Summer I Turned Pretty. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Zachary Dawes (Big Time Adolescence, The Peanut Butter Falcon, There’s Someone Inside Your House, Generation). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 1 and will be available to stream/download here. The Summer I Turned Pretty is created by Jenny Han based on her bestselling book of the same name and stars Lola Tung, Jackie Chung, Christopher Briney, Rachel Blanchard, Gavin Casalegno, Colin Ferguson, Alfredo Narciso, Minnie Mills, Sean Kaufman and Tom Everett Scott. The coming-of-age drama follows an ordinary teenage girl who spends the summer in Cousin’s Beach, where she reunites with her childhood friend and becomes tangled up in a love triangle between him and his brother. The series’ full first season premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream exclusively on Prime Video. A second season has already been ordered.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (0:23)
2. Belly Looks in the Mirror (Cousins) (1:14)
3. Belly Flop (1:09)
4. Summer Wish (1:12)
5. Conrad Surfing (0:54)
6. Flask at the Deb Tea (0:48)
7. Belly Is Wistful (1:52)
8. Belly and Cam Hold Hands (0:44)
9. Steven Sneaks Out (0:43)
10. Belly’s Crush Dies (2:39)
11. Taylor at the Train Station (0:59)
12. Laurel Talks to Conrad (1:19)
13. Belly Finds the Necklace (1:08)
14. Summer at the Cousins’ House (0:43)
15. Adam Shows Up (1:16)
16. Drunk Belly Spills the Beans (0:54)
17. Stop Trying to Manage My Life (1:30)
18. Belly Wishes She Was With Conrad (1:02)
19. Painting Reveal (0:42)
20. How Come No One (2:03)
21. Susannah Car Ride (1:27)
22. Laurel and Cleveland (4:22)
23. Conrad Has Panic Attack (2:04)
24. Belly and Taylor Walking Home (0:50)
25. Belly I’ll Always Come Get You (1:45)
26. Jeremiah Suspects (0:46)
27. The Bros Hug It Out (4:41)
28. Jeremiah Punches Conrad (1:56)
29. Laurel and Susannah Hug (1:14)