WaterTower Music has released the first soundtrack album for the Adult Swim original series Three Busy Debras. The album features the songs Je m’appelle the Mal, Forest Song & Bitch Parade, as well as selections of the show’s original score composed by Joshua Moshier (Baskets, The Shrink Next Door, Looney Tunes Cartoons) & Steve Pardo (Grim Dawn, The Magic Circle). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also listen to all three songs below. Three Busy Debras is created and written by Sandy Honig, Mitra Jouhari and Alyssa Stonoha who also stars in the title roles. The second of the comedy, which follows the surreal day-to-day lives of three deranged housewives in their affluent suburban town of Lemoncurd, Connecticut, finished its second season run last month on Adult Swim and is now also available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Je m’appelle the Mall (feat. Mitra Jouhari) (0:39)
2. Forest Song (feat. Alyssa Stonoha & Mitra Jouhari) (0:35)
3. Bitch Parade (feat. Carol Swarbrick) (1:29)
4. Short Order Debras (1:39)
5. Meet Dooga (0:56)
6. Radiation Rhonda (0:41)
7. Debrance in F Minor (1:22)
8. Armadebbron (0:37)