WaterTower Music has released the full soundtrack album for the HBO original series The Time Traveler’s Wife. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Blake Neely (The Flight Attendant, The Flash, Arrow, Greyhound, You, The Pacific, The Mentalist, Everwood). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Time Traveler’s Wife is developed by Steven Moffat based on the novel of the same name by Audrey Niffenegger and stars Rose Leslie, Theo James, Desmin Borges and Natasha Lopez. The sci-fi romantic drama tells the story of a marriage with a problem – time travel. The final episode of the series’ first season is premiering tonight on HBO and the full first season will also be available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Time Travel Problems (2:52)
2. The Time Traveler’s Wife (Main Title Theme) (3:21)
3. Young Henry (3:19)
4. I’m Gonna Marry You (5:08)
5. Seeing the Apartment / Not Today (6:07)
6. You Can’t Change What Happens (7:08)
7. Hold On (5:44)
8. When Is My Love (5:29)
9. Into the Woods / Going for a Drive (4:10)
10. Bruised (7:25)
11. You’ll Only Be Wrong Once / Mercy (7:32)
12. Our Only Time Is Now (2:56)
13. The Answer Is Yes (5:56)
14. Coming Out (6:27)
15. Getting Worse / The Box (4:56)
16. Was It Worth It? (7:01)