Columbia Records will release a soundtrack EP for the comedy drama Cha Cha Real Smooth. The 5-track EP features the film’s original score composed by Este Haim (of HAIM) & Christopher Stracey (Maid) who have made their feature scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Cha Cha Real Smooth is written and directed by Cooper Raiff and stars Raiff himself, Dakota Johnson, Leslie Mann, Brad Garrett, Vanessa Burghardt and Evan Assante. The movie centers on a young man who works as a Bar Mitzvah party host and strikes up a friendship with a mother and her autistic daughter. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on Apple TV+ tomorrow.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Ice Pops (3:23)
2. The Circus (3:44)
3. Memories Aren’t Going Anywhere (3:01)
4. Domino’s Doorstep (2:58)
5. End Credits (3:18)