MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy drama Good Luck to You, Leo Grande. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stephen Rennicks (RoomNormal PeopleFrank, Conversations with Friends, What Richard Did, The Little Stranger). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 17 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Good Luck to You, Leo Grande is directed by Sophie Hyde and stars Emma Thompson and Daryl McCormack. The movie follows a retired teacher who embarks on a post-marital sexual awakening when she hires the services of a young sex worker for a night of bliss. The comedy, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, will be released in UK theaters on June 17 and will debut in the U.S. on Hulu on the same day.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bathroom (2:44)
2. Hey Nancy (1:34)
3. Lights (1:22)
4. Leo Grande (2:51)
5. Champagne (0:55)
6. On Bed Alone – Stephen Rennicks & Hugh Drumm (1:39)
7. Sad Leo (1:01)
8. Across the Desert (3:55)
9. What About You? (1:53)
10. Not Lying to You – Stephen Rennicks & Hugh Drumm (2:45)
11. She Did Everything Right – Stephen Rennicks & Hugh Drumm (0:54)
12. New Sex Idea (1:30)
13. I Told My Brother – Stephen Rennicks & Hugh Drumm (1:55)
14. Final Fling (1:25)
15. The End (1:49)