Endeavor Content & Lakeshore Records have released a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age comedy Wyrm. The album features the film’s original score composed by David Boman (Moonshot, Please Hold). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The composer has previously released an EP featuring the original songs from the movie back in 2019. Wyrm is written and directed by Christopher Winterbauer and stars Theo Taplitz, Lulu Wilson, Sosie Bacon, Natasha Rothwell, Paula Pell, Azure Brandi, Tommy Dewey, Dan Bakkedahl, Rosemarie DeWitt, Lukas Gage and Jenna Ortega. The movie is set in a mid-90s alternate reality and follows a lonely, dinosaur-obsessed youth who struggles to complete his level one sexuality requirement (kissing) and risks being held back and enduring a lifetime of embarrassment. The comedy premiered at the 2019 Fantastic Fest is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I’m a Woman Now (1:24)
2. Statistically, Creep (0:54)
3. Don’t Mess With My Tapes (4:01)
4. A Disability Such As Not Having Hands (2:42)
5. Forty Two Dollars (1:00)
6. I Hope The Truth Finds You Well (1:14)
7. Big Shop (2:00)
8. Guerrero (1:03)
9. An American Girlfriend (0:19)
10. Scars Are Sexy (1:14)
11. We Just Don’t Know Each Other Very Well (1:35)
12. Not Too Early, Not Too Late (1:21)
13. More or Less The Way They Were (1:26)
14. The Loneliest Shape (0:58)
15. El Sobrino De Mi Novio (0:50)
16. Stupid Lies from Stupid People – The Same Place in the End (1:34)
17. Don’t Tell My Mom (0:38)
18. “For Like, Other Reasons” (1:52)
19. You Don’t Even Look Like Your Brother (1:08)
20. Sneaky Perv Skills (1:02)
21. You’re Just a Boy (2:10)
22. I Won’t Play It for Anyone (0:46)
23. I Mean Myrcella’s Room (1:17)
24. His Small Brother Wyrm (1:32)
25. Every Boy That Smiles at Me (1:09)
26. Wyrm’s World (1:37)