Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Lancaster. The album features the film’s original music composed by Chris Roe (Armstrong, Trigger Point, After Love, Mission Control: The Unsung Heroes of Apollo, Spitfire, Death of a Gentleman). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Lancaster is directed by David Fairhead & Ant Palmer and tells the story of the iconic World War II bomber told through the words of the last surviving crew members, remastered archive material and aerial footage of the RAF’s last airworthy Lancaster. The documentary was released in select UK theaters, on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD last month by Altitude Films. No domestic release date has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles (1:22)
2. The Land of the Night Fighter (1:50)
3. Bomber Stream (1:46)
4. Fires in the Night Sky (3:13)
5. The Crew (1:20)
6. Avro (1:54)
7. Squadron X (1:33)
8. Dark Days Ahead (1:43)
9. Turning Point (1:55)
10. Flak (2:04)
11. Firestorm (2:13)
12. Ops (2:09)
13. Ashes (2:09)
14. Window (2:07)
15. We Are the Heavy Bombers (3:05)