1812 Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy Brian and Charles. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Pemberton (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, The Trial of the Chicago 7, Steve Jobs, Enola Holmes, Birds of Prey, King Arthur: Legend of the Sword, Ocean’s 8). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Brian and Charles is directed by Jim Archer and stars David Earl, Chris Hayward, Louise Brealey, Jamie Michie and Nina Sosanya. The movie follows a lonely inventor in rural Wales who spends his days building quirky, unconventional contraptions that seldom work, when he invents an artificially intelligent robot who learns English from a dictionary and has an obsession with cabbages. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in U.S. theaters on June 17 by Focus Features before coming out in the UK on July 8.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Wales, Land of Wonder
2. The Workshop of Invention
3. Morning Glory
4. The Blue Blue Sky
5. Inspiration in Anything
6. Birth and Creation
7. Hello Charles
8. Fun Times
9. Land of Sheep
10. I Am Dreaming
11. Crossed Wires
12. Very Cheeky
13. The Lake
14. Use Your Imagination
15. Bad People
16. Brian Vs The Bonfire
17. Cabbage Cannon Chase
18. Petrescu Power
19. Brian + Charles
20. I Want to See It All (Charles Rap) – Daniel Pemberton & Charles Petrescu
21. The Workshop of Invention (The Future Sound Of London Remix)