Milan Records has announced the worldwide release of the soundtrack album for the drama Pleasure. The album features the film’s original score composed by Karl Frid (Wild Nights with Emily, Crimes of Passion: Death of a Loved One, Alena, Citizen Schein). The soundtrack, which has already been available in several international territories since last fall, will be released in the U.S. and other markets next Friday, May 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Two first tracks (Confutatis and Hard to the Core) are available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Pleasure is written and directed by Ninja Thyberg and stars Sofia Kappel, Revika Anne Reustle, Chris Cock, Evelyn Claire, Dana Dearmond and Kendra Spade. The movie revolves around a newcomer in the Los Angeles porn industry who embarks on a mission to become the best at any cost. The drama premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on May 13 by Neon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Pleasure (0:34)
2. Confutatis (2:05)
3. Una Gioia Sempre Viva (2:48)
4. My First Porn (2:31)
5. Fata Viam Invenient (3:03)
6. Una Gioia (3:12)
7. Kink Orgasm (0:52)
8. Voca Me Cum Benedictus (1:44)
9. Ignis Tartari (2:02)
10. Oro Supplex (3:13)
11. Hard to the Core (3:15)
12. Dai (2:37)
13. Confutatis in D Minor (1:19)
14. Bella & Joy (2:17)
15. Good Girl / Bad Girl (3:23)
16. Confutatis in C Minor (2:26)