Nord-Ouest Films has released a soundtrack album for the French drama The Passengers of the Night (Les passagers de la nuit). The album features the film’s original music composed by Anton Sanko (Rabbit HoleThe Possession, Big LoveThe Half of It, OuijaFractured). Also included are the songs from the movie by artists such as The Pale Fountains, The Go-Betweens, Kim Wilde, John Cunningham, John Cale, Television, among others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Passengers of the Night is directed by Mikhaël Hers and stars Charlotte Gainsbourg, Quito Rayon-Richter, Noée Abita, Thibault Vinçon, Megan Northam and Emmanuelle Béart. The movie centers on a woman who finds herself alone with her two children after her marriage falls apart, when she finds work at a radio station and encounters a troubled teenager she decides to take under her wing. The drama premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and is being released in French theaters today. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue
2. Rattelsnakes – Lloyd Cole and The Commotions
3. Ça range pas
4. Unless – The Pale Fountains
5. Red Tape – The Nits
6. Revenir
7. Cambodia -Kim Wilde
8. Prayer – The Durutti Column
9. See No Evil – Television
10. Rooftop
11. Dying on the Vine – John Cale
12. Before Hollywood – The Go-Betweens
13. No Charm Offensive – Richard Neale
14. Punk Girl – Heavenly
15. Talulah’s Empty Room
16. I Wanna Discover You – She Male
17. Jodie – Les Innocents
18. Mobylette Ride
19. Talulah at Night
20. Slide – Low
21. Et si tu n’existais pas – Joe Dassin
22. Hollow Truce – John Cunningham
23. Je comprends
24. Coda
25. De Roubaix Redemption