Bootleg Universe has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix superhero series The Guardians of Justice. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Oscillian. The Vol. 1 soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Guardians of Justice is created by Adi Shankar and stars Diamond Dallas Page, Sharni Vinson, Derek Mears, Will Yun Lee, Denise Richards, John Hennigan, Tiffany Hines, Preeti Desai, Jackson Rathbone, Kellan Lutz, Jane Seymour, Jen Sung Outerbridge, Edi Gathegi, Andy Milonakis, Viggo Villalobos, Christopher Judge and RJ Mitte. The show revolves around a team of troubled superheroes who must confront festering evil in the world – and in themselves – when their seemingly fearless leader self-destructs. The series premiered this past March and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Guardians of Justice Main Theme (0:57)
2. Intro and Marvelous Man Theme (2:23)
3. M-Day (4:56)
4. Nik Nukem Theme (0:16)
5. Night Hawk 60s Theme (1:33)
6. Suspicions (1:07)
7. The Guardians of Justice Reveal (0:58)
8. Guardians Buildup (1:19)
9. Walker Interruption (2:16)
10. Epitah and The Commissioner (2:41)
11. Night Hawk Hits the Street Again (0:27)
12. Phil Heart Theme (2:00)
13. Lockwood and Nighthawk Theme (3:17)
14. Sales Pitch and Assassination (2:42)
15. Smile for Me (0:49)
16. Red Talon (2:04)
17. Cortex (Brainpairing) (2:51)
18. Anubis (2:42)
19. Sepia Spider (3:49)
20. Nighthawk vs Speed Prelude (1:59)
21. Fight Terrorism with Voyerism (2:08)