La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1996 animated feature Beavis and Butt-Head Do America directed by Mike Judge and starring himself, Demi Moore ,Bruce Willis, Robert Stack and Cloris Leachman. The album features the film’s expanded and remastered original score composed by John Frizzell (Office SpaceAlien: Resurrection, Dante’s PeakThe FollowingLegion), including previously unreleased music and alternate cues. The CD, which is limited to 1,000 copies, is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out audio samples. Milan Records has previously released the original score album, while Geffen Records has released the official 1996 soundtrack album featuring the songs from the movie. Beavis and Butt-Head Do America is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Buttkong (2:58)
2. The Flood (2:05)
3. The Unit In Beavis’ Pants (2:07)
4. Dying in the Desert (3:32)
5. The ATF (1:21)
6. Dallas and Muddy (1:48)
7. Searching for the TV (0:51)
8. Beavis the Sperm (1:44)
9. The Freeway Incident (1:34)
10. DEFCON 4 (1:46)
11. Judgorian Chant (0:39)
12. Mr. President, We’re Never Gonna Score (1:50)
13. The Walk Into the Sunset (1:05)
14. The Standoff (3:32)
15. Aunque La Mona (0:54)

Alternate Cues:
16. B&B Meet Dallas (film version) (0:11)
17. Meet the ATF (alternate) (1:06)
18. Judgorian Chant (alternate) (0:38)
19. ATF Watches the News (film version) (0:38)
20. Beavis Freaks on Bus (choir only) (0:47)
21. ATF to DEFCON 4 (film version) (0:53)
22. The Walk Into the Sunset (film version) (1:02)

Previously Unreleased Cues:
23. Super Saxy (0:38)
24. So Many Slots In Vegas (1:28)
25. The Most Dangerous Unit (0:54)