Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Sky original series The Rising. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Carly Paradis (Line of Duty, The InnocentsSick Note, The Pembrokeshire Murders, Prime Suspect 1973). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 22 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Rising is based on the Belgian crime thriller Hotel Beau Séjour and stars Clara Rugaard, Nenda Neururer, Solly McLeod, Daniel Ings, Emily Taaffe, Alex Lanipekun and Robyn Cara. The 8-part supernatural thriller follows a woman who discovers that has been murdered and is determined to find her killer and get justice, believing that it was someone she knew. The series will premiere in the UK on Sky Max and NOW tomorrow. No word yet on a domestic premiere date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Heart Rides on (feat. Eli & Fur) (3:32)
2. Glitch Flashback on Motorbike (0:19)
3. I’m Having a Breakdown (2:33)
4. I’m Here, Come Find Me (1:49)
5. Neve’s Body Bag (2:04)
6. Find Way Back Recap (1:48)
7. There’s Something in the Water (2:13)
8. The Search (1:31)
9. Let’s Open Her Up (0:38)
10. Neve in the Mirror (0:36)
11. Don’t Want to Have an Accident (1:25)
12. About Neve (1:57)
13. Arrest in the Pines (0:46)
14. Now’s Not the Time (1:27)
15. I Heard it Too (2:19)
16. Traces of Blood (0:55)
17. Flashback Sparkle (0:23)
18. Neve Runs in Woods (1:47)
19. We’re Not Doing This Here (1:52)
20. What’s That? (2:58)
21. Made You Burn It (1:28)
22. Creeper End Credits (0:45)
23. Neve Tells her Dad (1:41)
24. Neve Come Back (1:12)
25. Is This Your Daughter? (2:38)
26. Neve Theme (1:42)
27. You Don’t Know How To Love (2:38)
28. Time is Like Water (4:04)