The Red Feather has released the first-ever soundtrack album for the Scandinavian TV series Black Lake. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Simon Kölle (The Huntress: Rune of the Dead, The Perfect Weapon, Ave Mater,White Trash). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Black Lake is created by Ulf Kvensler and stars Filip Berg who is joined in Season 2 by Hedda Stiernstadt, David Nzinga, Daniel Larsson, Bahar Pars and Alida Morberg. The thriller tells the mysterious tale of Black Lake, a remote and neglected ski resort which has been closed for years, after having been the scene of a horrific crime years prior. The Jarowski production first premiered in Scandinavian markets in 2016 and made its debut in the U.S. and other territories on Shudder.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Subtle & String Theory (2:50)
2. Minnies Theme (3:21)
3. Mystic Island (3:14)
4. 1944 (2:05)
5. The Story and Hell Hole (2:08)
6. Lurking (4:34)
7. Intricate Threads (1:29)
8. Music Box Theme (0:52)
9. All is Connected (3:56)
10. Room 5 (4:01)
11. Dreams and Corpses (2:21)
12. Amina (4:08)
13. Hidden in the House (4:16)
14. Prowl (1:48)
15. Dolls and Drugs (3:42)
16. Sneak (1:16)
17. Oscars Theme (2:56)
18. Recapping the Story (1:35)
19. The Well (4:53)
20. The Story & Culmination (5:07)