Endeavor Content & Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ anthology series Roar. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge (FleabagEmma, Munich: The Edge of War, Vita & Virginia, The Phantom of the Open, Vanity FairThe Split). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 15 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Roar is created by Liz Flahive & Carly Mensch based on the book by best-selling author Cecelia Ahern and stars Nicole Kidman, Cynthia Erivo, Merritt Wever, Issa Rae, Alison Brie, Betty Gilpin, Fivel Stewart, Meera Syal and Kara Hayward. The comedy explores female experiences that many women have but rarely talk about and explores what it means to be a woman today. The series will premiere tomorrow on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Woman Who Disappeared (0:37)
2. Go Spend It (0:31)
3. A Rental (0:28)
4. The Woman Who Ate Photographs (3:04)
5. The Woman Who Sat On a Shelf (3:57)
6. The Woman Who Had Bite Marks (1:08)
7. Is It Contagious? (6:00)
8. The Woman Who Was Fed By a Duck (0:39)
9. The Woman Who Solved Her Own Murder (0:42)
10. The Woman Who Returned Her Husband (0:52)
11. A New Husband (0:37)
12. The Girl Who Loved Horses (0:36)